Monthly Archives: May 2009

New Constitution for Fazeley Town Council

Monday 11th May 2009 Fazeley Town Council has a constitution for the first time in its 115 year history. As his last act as Town Mayor, Cllr Robert Pritchard signed the new constitution on Monday 11th May 2009 at the … Continue reading

Posted in Fazeley Town Council

Town Mayor 2009/10

Monday 11th May 2009 Cllr Andrew James is the new Mayor of Fazeley for 2009/10 following a unanimous vote of the Town Council.  Cllr James previously held the position of Deputy Town Mayor. Upon acceptance of the Chain of Office, Cllr James thanked … Continue reading

Posted in Mayor