Town Mayor 2009/10

Monday 11th May 2009

Cllr Andrew James is the new Mayor of Fazeley for 2009/10 following a unanimous vote of the Town Council.  Cllr James previously held the position of Deputy Town Mayor.

Upon acceptance of the Chain of Office, Cllr James thanked the councillors and paid tribute to his predecessor, Cllr Robert Pritchard, for his year in office and promised to continue to work for the best of Fazeley, Mile Oak and Bonehill.

This entry was posted in Mayor. Bookmark the permalink.