New and Old Faces on Fazeley Town Council

Fazeley Town Council will have old and new faces on the new council following the close of nomination.

Current Town Mayor Andrew James returns, along with Rebecca James and former Town Mayor Jo Atkins and three former town councillors are also returning to the Town Council with former Town Mayor and Mayoress Francis and Marion Worrall along with former Deputy Mayor Simon Clements.

There are also three new councillors; current Town Mayoress Debbie James along with Richard McDermid and Matthew McDermid.

This entry was posted in Councillors, Fazeley, Fazeley Town Council, Mayor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.