New Town Council

Friday 6 May 2011

Following no election for Fazeley Town Council this year, the Conservative Party again holds control of the Council with 8 councillors; the Labour Party has 2 councillors and 1 independent.

The first meeting of the new council will take place at Fazeley Town Hall on Monday 9 May 2011.

New Town Council
Conservative Party – Simon Clements, Jean Dann, Andrew James, Debbie James, Rebecca James, Ian Lewin, Francis Worrall and Marion Worrall

Labour Party – Matthew McDermid, Richard McDermid

Independent – Jo Atkins

This entry was posted in Councillors, Fazeley, Fazeley Town Council. Bookmark the permalink.