Tag Archives: 2016/17

Town Council Freezes Council Tax for Eighth Year

Last night, Fazeley Town Council’s elected members voted to freeze their share of the local council tax for the eighth year in a row. Fazeley Town Council receives its share of council tax from Lichfield District Council via the annual … Continue reading

Posted in Councillors, Fazeley, Fazeley Town Council, Mayor | Tagged , , , , , , , ,